How to apply:

Please complete and submit the enrolment form below and send the course fee with a cross cheque payable to “Clothing Industry Training Authority” to 3/F, Clothing Industry Training Authority, 63 Tai Yip Street, Kowloon Bay (Attn: Ms. Annie Yeung). Please write the participant name on the back of the cheque. A confirmation email will be sent upon receipt.

 

Course Fee Payment

  1. Prepared a crossed cheque (HK$8,200) payable to “Clothing Industry Training Authority” with participant name and contact tel. written on the back of cheque
  2. Mail the cheque to:

Clothing Industry Training Authority, 63 Tai Yip Street, Kowloon Bay

(Attn: Ms. Annie Yeung)

*Company / Organisation

*Participant Name

*Job Position

*Email

* Contact Tel.

* Delivery Address

* Required Field

Consent on the use of personal data:

The personal data provided by means of this form will be used by the Authority for the purpose of administration, evaluation, statistical analysis and management your registration.

I do not wish the Authority to use my personal data (including name, job title, telephone number, postal address and email address) to promote education and training programmes, services, competitions, surveys, events organized / co-organized / supported by the Authority.

The above represents your present choice whether or not to receive promotional materials of the Authority. This replaces any choice communicated by you to the Authority prior to this application. You may, at any time, choose not to receive marketing literature by emailing us to unsubscribe@cita.org.hk.

報名手續:

填妥及遞交以下報名表後,請連同學費之劃線支票寄往以下地址 – 九龍灣大業街63號,製衣業訓練局3字樓,Ms. Annie Yeung收。支票抬頭請書明支付給 “Clothing Industry Training Authority” 或 “製衣業訓練局”,並加劃線及於支票背面寫上參加者姓名。我們將在收到報名後以電郵回覆確認。

繳交課程費用

  1. 準備抬頭為「製衣業訓練局」的劃線支票(HK$8,200) ,支票背面寫上報讀者姓名及聯絡電話。
  2. 郵寄支票至︰九龍灣大業街63號製衣業訓練局 (Attn: Ms. Annie Yeung)

公司/機構

參加者

職位名稱

電郵地址

聯絡電話

郵寄地址

同意使用個人資料:

製衣業訓練局會使用透過本表格上所獲得的個人資料,用於行政、評估、統計分析和處理申請等事宜。

本人不希望貴局使用本人的個人資料(包括姓名、職稱、電話號碼、地址和電郵地址),以發放關於貴局主辦/協辦/支持的教育及培訓課程、服務、比賽、問卷調查、活動事宜之用。

以上代表 閣下目前就是否希望收到本局推廣資訊的選擇,並取代 閣下於本申請前向貴局傳達的任何選擇。您可隨時電郵至 unsubscribe@cita.org.hk 取消這項接受宣傳資料服務的安排。