This form is for NEW applicant who is going to apply for admission to Professional Diploma / Diploma / Certificate programme only. Students who are already admitted should complete the “Application Form for Course Enrolment“.

 

A. PROGRAMME APPLIED FOR

Programme Name

B. PERSONAL PARTICULARS (* Must be the same as HKID/Passport)

Name in Chinese*

Name in English*

Date of Birth*

Sex
MaleFemale

Business Nature

Correspondence Address

Where did you get the information of this course? (You may choose more than one answer)

Printed prospectus:
At CITAAt public libraries

Others:
EmailFacebookFriends or relativesCompanyDirectly on CITA website

Are you working in fashion industry? YesNo

C. QUALIFICATIONS AND EMPLOYMENT

Please send your full name, name of programme applied for and scanned copies of your qualifications and/or employment documents to acad-adm@cita.org.hk by email.

Highest Education Level Achieved:

F.5HKDSEF.7Post-secondaryUniversity or aboveOthers (please specify):

D. APPLICATION FEE: HK$100

PAYMENT METHOD

  1. CHEQUE OR CASHIER’S CHEQUE - Application fee can be paid by crossed cheque or cashier’s cheque made payable to “Clothing Industry Training Authority”. Please write down the applicant name and programme name on the back of the cheque, and send the cheque to Clothing Industry Training Authority (Address: 63 Tai Yip Street, Kowloon Bay, Kowloon, Hong Kong).
  2. PPS - The PPS Merchant Code No. is 9504. Please select “1″ (Tuition Fee) to settle the payment. After payment, please send your full name, programme name, phone no. and PPS payment reference no. for PPS transaction to acad-adm@cita.org.hk by email.
  3. PAYMENT AT CONVENIENCE STORE/SUPERMARKET - Please make payment at any Circle K, VanGO Convenience Stores, CRVanguard Superstores or CRVanguard Shops in cash by presenting the barcode below. After payment, please send your full name, programme/course name and scanned copy of the receipt to acad-adm@cita.org.hk by email.


E. IMPORTANT NOTES

  1. Your application will not be considered if you fail to provide all information as requested.
  2. Application fee is non-refundable
  3. You are required to notify Academic Administration Department if there are any subsequent changes to the information provided by you.
  4. For correction of or access to personal data after submission of the application form, please send a fax or email to the Academic Administration Department (Fax: 2795 0452 Email: acad-adm@cita.org.hk)

F. OTHERS

What type of course would you like CITA to offer?


G. CONSENT ON THE USE OF PERSONAL DATA

The personal data provided by means of this form will be used by the Authority for the purpose of administration, evaluation, statistical analysis and management your application.

I do not wish the Authority to use my personal data (including name, job title, telephone number, postal address and email address) to promote education and training programmes, services, competitions, surveys, events organized / co-organized / supported by the Authority.

The above represents your present choice whether or not to receive promotional materials of the Authority. This replaces any choice communicated by you to the Authority prior to this application. You may, at any time, choose not to receive marketing literature by emailing us to unsubscribe@cita.org.hk.

H. DECLARATION

  1. I declare that all information provided in this application form is, to the best of my knowledge, accurate and complete.
  2. I have read the "Application Information" (Chinese version only)" and understand the details are subject to CITA’s revisions in the prospectus and the latest updates in the website.
  3. I have noted, understood and agreed all terms and conditions of this form.

I agree with the above declaration.I do not agree with the above declaration

此表格只適用於申請入讀專業文憑/文憑/證書課程之新生。已獲取錄的學生,請填寫「修讀課程申請表」報讀課程。

 

A. 報讀課程

課程名稱

B. 個人資料(* 必須與身份證相同)

中文姓名*

英文姓名*

出生日期*

性別

業務性質

通訊地址

閣下是否服裝業從業員?

C. 學歷及就業資料

請將 閣下全名、報讀課程名稱和學歷及/或就業資料掃描副本電郵至acad-adm@cita.org.hk

D. 報名費: HK$100

付款方法

  1. 支票或銀行本票 - 報名費可以劃線支票或銀行本票繳付,抬頭請寫「製衣業訓練局」,請於支票或本票背面註明姓名及課程名稱,並郵寄至製衣業訓練局 (地址 : 香港九龍九龍灣大業街63號)。
  2. 繳費靈 - 費用可以透過「繳費靈」繳付。商戶號碼為9504。請選擇「1」(學費) 繳付有關費用。並將 閣下全名及課程名稱、「繳費靈」輸入之電話號碼及付款編號電郵至acad-adm@cita.org.hk。
  3. 便利店/超市繳款 - 請於OK便利店、VanGo便利店、華潤萬家生活超市或華潤萬家便利超市以現金繳付賬項。繳款時請出示以下條碼。交易完畢,請將 閣下全名、課程名稱及收據掃描副本電郵至acad-adm@cita.org.hk。


E. 重要事項

  1. 申請人如未能提供足夠資料,申請表將不獲受理。
  2. 報名費不設退款。
  3. 申請表內所提供的資料如有任何更改時,申請人須通知教學行政部。
  4. 提交申請表後 , 申請人如欲更改或查詢個人資料,請發傳真或電郵至教學行政部 ( 傳真 : 2795 0452 電郵 : acad-adm@cita.org.hk)。

F. 其他

你如何得知本局的課程資料?

G. 同意使用個人資料

製衣業訓練局會使用透過本表格上所獲得的個人資料,用於行政、評估、統計分析和處理申請等事宜。

本人不希望貴局使用本人的個人資料(包括姓名、職稱、電話號碼、地址和電郵地址),以發放關於貴局主辦/協辦/支持的教育及培訓課程、服務、比賽、問卷調查、活動事宜之用。

以上代表 閣下目前就是否希望收到本局推廣資訊的選擇,並取代 閣下於本申請前向貴局傳達的任何選擇。您可隨時電郵至 unsubscribe@cita.org.hk 取消這項接受宣傳資料服務的安排。

H. 聲明

  1. 本人聲明報名表格所載資料,依本人所知均屬真確,並無錯漏。
  2. 本人已詳細閱讀並完全明白「報名須知」所載的條文,並明白所有詳情均以製衣業訓練局課程手冊及網頁之最更新版本為依歸。
  3. 本人已細閱明白並同意本表格的所有條款及細則。

我同意以上聲明。我不同意以上聲明。