A Snapshot of CITA courses

A Snapshot of CITA courses

A Snapshot of CITA courses on Thursday (May)

In our Kowloon Bay training centre, we have three courses conducted on 5/F.

  1. “Fitting Technology for Fashion Garment” is designed for those are working in the fashion industry and would like to learn about fitting.  The students include technicians, merchandisers, designers and product developers.  Our trainer is a professional technical designer who teaches how to evaluate fitting and solve the related problems. http://bit.ly/2oTKgSH
  2. “Introduction to the Making of Traditional Qipao” is delivered by Fung Sifu.  Fung is master tailor of Qipao who has been invited to demonstrate the traditional making skill of qipao in many occasions (including museum).  You will learn to make your own qipao in just 8 classes!  The class is limited to a size of 8, so it will fill up fast. http://bit.ly/2nOiGqI
  3. “3D modelling and technical fashion design” is a pattern design course.  Students learn the basics of 3D modelling as an alternative to flat pattern method.  They will apply the draping techniques on mannequin and create 3D pattern.http://bit.ly/2Jc9eYB

【直擊上課實況!!!】

【直擊上課實況!!!】

星期四(五月)訓練局課堂實況快照。
在九龍灣訓練中心,我們有三個課程正在進行,快來報名!

  1.  “服裝稱身技術”是專為那些想學習稱身技術的服裝業內人士所設計。學生包括技術員、跟單員、設計師和產品開發人員。我們的講師是一個專業的技術設計師,教你如何評估稱身和解决相關的問題。http://bit.ly/2oTKgSH
  2. “旗袍製作入門” 由封師傅擔任講師。  封師傅是經驗豐富的正宗中裝師傅,曾多次被邀請展示旗袍的傳統製作工藝(包括在博物館)。你會在8堂課裏學會製作自己的旗袍!該課程名額僅限8人!http://bit.ly/2nOiGqI
  3. “3D立體量裁時裝設計”是一個紙樣設計課程。學生能學會用基本3D立體量裁法來代替平面紙樣法。他們將應用懸垂技術于模特公仔,并創建3D紙樣。http://bit.ly/2Jc9eYB